Utah Chapter ASLA Executive Committee

Tina Gillman

President
(CRSA)
tina@crsa-us.com

Don Leslie

Past President
(Langvardt Design Group)
don@langvardtdesigngroup.com

Bryce Ward

President Elect
(GSBS)
BWard@gsbsarchitects.com

Amberleigh Farrell

Executive Director
382.415.2350
Executivedirector@aslautah.org

Dave Harris

Trustee
(EPG)
dharris@epgaz.com

Josh Sundloff

Vice President of Advocacy
(Babcock Scott & Babcock)
josh_sundloff@yahoo.com

Jake Young

Vice President of Visibility and Public Affairs
(Civil Solutions Group)
jyoung@civilsolutionsgroup.net

Nate Ferguson

VP Membership & Member Services
(EPG)
nferguson@epgllc.co

Courtney H. Cason

VP of Professional Development
(Langvardt Design Group)
courtney@langvardtdesigngroup.com

JoEllen Grandy

Secretary
(Layton City Parks & Recreation; Landmark Design)
joelleng@ldi-ut.com

Jeff Benson

Treasurer
(MGB+A)
mr.jeffbenson@gmail.com