Utah Chapter ASLA Executive Committee

Bryce Ward

President
(GSBS)
wardwb@gmail.com

Tina Gillman

Past President
(CRSA)
tina@crsa-us.com

Colin Olson

President Elect
(GSBS)
colin.olson@ibigroup.com

Jennifer Sonntag

Executive Director
801-971-5007
uaslaexecutivedirector@gmail.com

Dave Harris

Trustee
(EPG)
dharris@epgaz.com

Josh Sundloff

Vice President of Advocacy
(Babcock Scott & Babcock)
josh_sundloff@yahoo.com

Jake Young

Vice President of Visibility and Public Affairs
(Salt Lake County)
lotojake@gmail.com

Nate Ferguson

VP Membership & Member Services
(EPG)
nferguson@epgllc.co

David Anderson

VP of Professional Development
(Utah State University)
david.anderson@usu.edu

JoEllen Grandy

Secretary
(Layton City Parks & Recreation)
joelleng@ldi-ut.com

Brady Pitcher

Treasurer
(Sprinkler Supply)
brady@redtwigdesign.com