Utah Chapter ASLA Executive Committee

Colin Olson

Chapter President
(IBI)
colin.olson@ibigroup.com

 

Bryce Ward

Past President
(Landscape Forms)
wardwb@gmail.com

 

 

Lauren Smith

President Elect
(GSBS)
lsmith@gsbsarchitects.com

 

Jennifer Sonntag

Executive Director
801-971-5007
uaslaexecutivedirector@gmail.com

 

Tina Gillman

Trustee
(CRSA)
tina@crsa-us.com

Alison Lewis

Vice President of Advocacy
alewis0616@gmail.com

Nathan Jaramillo

Vice President of Visibility and Public Affairs
(Loft 6/4)
natejar14@gmail.com

JoEllen Grandy

VP Membership & Member Services
(Layton City Parks & Recreation)

jgrandyaslautah@gmail.com

David Anderson

VP of Professional Development
(Utah State University)
david.anderson@usu.edu

Boyd Reschke

Chapter Secretary
(TrueCo)
boydmr@gmail.com

Brady Pitcher

Treasurer
(Sprinkler Supply)
brady@redtwigdesign.com

Kyle Funk

Emerging Professionals Committee Chair
(Loft 6/4)
kyle@loftsixfour.com

 

Brett Hoffer

Social Media Committee Chair
(EPG)
brett.hoffer@aggiemail.usu.edu

Tad Hansen

Activities Committee Chair
(LDG)
tlh110@hotmail.com